Pedal Harp World

Pedal Harp World book cover

Score Download £7.00
Out of Print

This book is for intermediate players of between Grades 4-7.
These are new and interesting pieces yet, we hope you agree, highly attractive both to play and to hear and we believe that this book contributes yet more exciting pieces to the harp music world.

The composers were chosen for their variety of attractive styles, which should provide something for everyone at this level.

See below for more details, including sample pages of each piece.

You may purchase downloadable versions of separate pieces by selecting the name below and clicking on the Add to Cart button.

11 pieces, 33 pages of music


Title Composer
A Cheerful Piece for a
Wintry January Afternoon
John Simpson
Homage à Krumpholz Errol Hui
Nice Cup of Tea David Gough
A Nostalgic Piece for May John Simpson
Persian Dance Jade Hamzelou
Forest of White Leaves Mehtap Omer
Shadows in the Mist Matt Taylor
October Waltz John Simpson
Harp Ascending Natalie Bleicher
Two Christmas Pieces:
Mary’s Lullaby Nigel Springthorpe
Christkind Nigel Springthorpe

Back to Top